Plague Music

Plague Music

Independent netlabel specializing in dark electronic and metal

The Hell of Icarus

Necropsyk - The Hell of Icarus

The brutal second full-length release from Necropsyk is, if anything, even harder than last Solstice’s debut The Kings of Zion/The Queens of Gehenna, while still maintaining danceable beats. The Fall of Icarus was mastered at The Recording Lab by Michael Conn and features remixes by Terminal Reactor, Viril Nfectr and Lazarus Black. The regular edition, The Fall of Icarus is also available.

1. Calamity Trigger
2. Subcell System [-TERRANOVA-]
3. The Fall of Icarus
4. A Calling Ungodly
5. Tactikal Reassessment
6. Lull of Valentine and Valkyrie
7. Children of the Night
8. We the Keepers of Fate
9. The Black Plague
10. Optivus Callixtus
11. Rebirth of a Nightmare
12. Subcell System [-LAZARUS RMX-]
13. Children of Nightmare [-Nfektr RMX-]
14. We the Keepers of Fate [-Terminal Reactor RMX-]
15. Necropsyk Reaper Remix of Furunkel Lolita
16. Bring Forth the Apocalypse
17. The Black Infinity