Plague Music

Plague Music

Independent netlabel specializing in dark electronic and metal

Dirt Collector

The Raygun Girls - Dirt Collector
February, 2009

The Raygun Girls 2009 release.  A return for the band to guitar driven rock with Gothic undertones and Industrial edge.

1. Dirt Collector
2. Look At Me
3. Matter of Time
4. Paranoia
5. Burning
6. Intentions
7. Fighting Memories
8. Remembrance
9. Learning to Die
10. Accelerate
11. Ones I Denied
12. SO1210

 Hard Rock, Metal